Winter Fun in Lethbridge – by Terry & Wilma

I’ve been reading various e-mails over the winter from my RVing friends in the southern U.S and Mexico. Due to my knee surgery, Wilma and I had to stay close to Lethbridge. Yes, I do envy a lot of those snowbirds soaking up the rays, however we know how to have fun also. Eventually after the cabin fever had taken its hold, I had to get out and do something fun. These photos were taken at Beauvais Lake by Pincher Creek. If I really let my imagination go wild, I think I’m in Quartzsite. Take care and safe journey home.

terry-and-his-ice-auger-0051wilma-and-howard-ice-fishing

Leave a Reply

